Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Caldwell University Banner

University Archives: Archival Collections

What is in the Archives?

Our collections include:

  • Campus and Student Publications
  • Catalogs
  • Dissertations and Thesis written by Dominican Sisters
  • Documents
  • Memorabilia
  • Photographs
  • Slides
  • Student Handbooks
  • Yearbooks
  • ...And More!

JSTOR Forum

Learn more about JSTOR Forum, the web-based media management tool that enables the Caldwell University Archives to manage, store, use, and publish its digital collections.

ArchivesSpace

To learn more about our collections or to search for specific materials, use the finding aids located in ArchivesSpace.  Please note that not all collections have a published finding aid yet.

Search in ArchivesSpace

Digital Collections

We are in the process of digitizing photographs and other items from our collections. These digital collections are located in Artstor under Institutional Collections OR Public Collections.  Check back regularly for new content!

artstor browse

Please note: Institutional collections require a Caldwell University NetID and password for access. Public collections are freely available. 

To access our public collections from off-campus, please click here. Scroll down through the list of institutions (it's in alphabetical order) until you reach Caldwell University's collections. Click on the desired collection to access it.