Full-text scholarly journals in sociology and related areas of study. These include criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, social development, social psychology, social work, and socio-cultural anthropology. In addition to the full-text journals included in the database, extensive indexing for books/monographs, conference papers, periodicals and other non-periodical content sources is also included.
Direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest, categorized into 21 market sectors.
Over 1000 journals, mostly full-text, covering core disciplines across the social sciences including sociology, social work, anthropology, and politics.
A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 4,770 full-text journals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. This multi-disciplinary database offers an enormous collection of the most valuable full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. This database is an excellent source of peer-reviewed, full-text for STEM research, as well as for the Social Sciences and Humanities.
The most comprehensive visualization of U.S. public data. Data USA puts public US Government data in your hands. It allows users to conduct their own analyses and create their own stories about America – its people, places, industries, skill sets and educational institutions.
JSTOR's archival journal collections include more than two thousand journals dating as far back as 1665. Multidisciplinary and discipline-specific journal and ebook collections are offered, covering more than 50 academic disciplines in the Humanities, Life Sciences, and Social Sciences.
