A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 4,770 full-text journals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. This multi-disciplinary database offers an enormous collection of the most valuable full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. This database is an excellent source of peer-reviewed, full-text for STEM research, as well as for the Social Sciences and Humanities.
This multidisciplinary online reference library provides access to a selection of 601 reference books and 3,412,690 entries. This is good place to start exploring a topic for many introductory and intermediate classes.
Online encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. You can search across all titles at once or select an individual title to search.
Collection of reference databases containing biographies, events & topics, overview essays, primary sources and more. The content covers American, Modern World, and Ancient and Medieval History.
JSTOR's archival journal collections include more than two thousand journals dating as far back as 1665. Multidisciplinary and discipline-specific journal and ebook collections are offered, covering more than 50 academic disciplines in the Humanities, Life Sciences, and Social Sciences.
Issues from 1888 to 1994 of the award-winning magazine. Features in-depth coverage of cultures, nature, science, technology, and the environment; and spectacular photographic essays.
Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world’s major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.
Comprehensive digital coverage back to 1980 is available for this internationally renowned U.S. newspaper, searchable in a Proquest database.
The archives of this internationally renowned U.S. newspaper provide easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.
Access about 15,000 business, legal, and news sources, including federal and state case law, full-text articles from law reviews and journals, company and industry information, articles from more than 2,500 newspapers, federal regulatory documents, and international news sources. Nexis Uni includes local, national, and international sources.
Topic overviews, journal articles, news, pro/con viewpoint essays, primary documents and links to websites for a variety of social issues. All articles are full-text.
This multidisciplinary resource contains full-text journal articles, trade journals and consumer publications from 47 of ProQuest's most highly used databases, with a variety of content types across over 160 subjects. Subject areas include the arts and humanities, business, health, medicine, science, the social sciences, and news.
