Skip to Main Content

Caldwell University Jennings Library Banner

Investment Management

Suggested Books

The Fortune Encyclopedia of Economics by David R. Henderson (Editor)
Call Number: REF HB61 .F67 1993
ISBN: 9780446516372
Publication Date: 1993
The McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Economics by Douglas Greenwald (Editor)
Call Number: REF HB61 .E55 1994
ISBN: ISBN0070244103
Publication Date: 1993

E-Books

E-books can be accessed 24/7 with your NetID and password.

Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
ebrary is the most comprehensive collection of e-books, providing access to more than 86,000 e-books. Subjects covered include: business, education, history, political science, humanities, literature, linguistics, law, life sciences, psychology, sociology, religion, and philosophy.

Other Collections of E-Books
Our e-book collections include individual titles (APA Handbook of Behavior Analysis and the DSM), large collections covering many disciplines (Gale Virtual Reference Library and E-books from EBSCOHost) and subject specific collections (Psychiatry Online, the Salem Health, History, and Literature Collection, and the Science Direct E-book Collection).

Get Books Outside of Jennings Library

To find books not available in the Jennings Library, use Interlibrary loan or Vale Reciprocal Borrowing.

Interlibrary Loan
Submit requests for materials not held at Jennings Library.
Vale Reciprocal Borrowing
To borrow directly from other academic libraries one must first visit the circulation desk to obtain a form to take with you to the participating library.