A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 4,770 full-text journals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.
This multi-disciplinary database offers an enormous collection of the most valuable full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. It includes more than 13,780 indexed and abstracted journals and provides full-text for 4,770 journals, including full-text for 4,000 peer-reviewed titles. You will find PDF backfiles to 1975 or further as well as searchable cited references for more than 1,050 journals. This database is an excellent source of peer-reviewed, full-text for STEM research, as well as for the Social Sciences and Humanities.
The most comprehensive collection of e-books, with more than 125,000 e-books from a broad range of subject areas including business, education, humanities, social sciences, and science.
Topics covered include business and economics, computing, education, engineering, history, political science, humanities, area studies, literature, linguistics, law, life sciences, psychology, social work, sociology, religion, classics, and philosophy.
More than 15,000 e-books in a variety of disciplines, including business, education, history, literature, medicine, music, political science, psychology, science, and sociology. Read online, or download to your mobile device with the EBSCO eBooks app.
Access about 15,000 business, legal, and news sources, including federal and state court cases, full-text articles from more than 800 law reviews and journals, company and industry information, SEC reports, articles from more than 2,500 newspapers, federal regulatory content, and new international news sources. Users now have the option to self-register for a more personalized research experience, including creating and sharing folders for group research projects and study groups.
LexisNexis includes top-tier news publications such as The New York Times® and The Washington Post® and local, national, and international sources.
This multidisciplinary resource contains full-text journal articles, trade journals and consumer publications from 47 of ProQuest's most highly used databases, with a variety of content types across over 160 subjects. Subject areas include the arts and humanities, business, health, medicine, science, the social sciences, and news.