Looking for something to read this summer? We've recently added some new and exciting e-books to our collection! You can access these e-books from anywhere, anytime - just log in using your Caldwell NetID and password. Below are some featured titles…you can find these e-books (and many more!!) by browsing in ProQuest EBook Central or through the search box on the Library homepage.
Happy reading!!
Featured
The most comprehensive collection of e-books, with more than 125,000 e-books from a broad range of subject areas including business, education, humanities, social sciences, and science.
Art e-books:
Art therapy e-books:
History & Political Science e-books:
Theology e-books:
The Jennings Library is pleased to announce two new databases:
This collection covers topics related to U.S. history from early encounters between Europeans and Native Americans to the present day. It contains articles from scholarly journals and newspapers as well as reference sources like topic and event overviews and biographies. It also has multimedia resources, including images, videos, and audio.
This collection contains primary sources, reference works like biographies and topic and event overviws, articles from scholarly journals, and multimedia resources about a wide variety of topics throughout world history.
These databases feature a wide variety of content, such as reference articles, scholarly articles from peer-reviewed journals, news articles, primary sources, images, videos, and more. You can access them from the A-Z database list on the Library website!