A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 4,770 full-text journals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. This multi-disciplinary database offers an enormous collection of the most valuable full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. This database is an excellent source of peer-reviewed, full-text for STEM research, as well as for the Social Sciences and Humanities.
This multidisciplinary online reference library provides access to a selection of 601 reference books and 3,412,690 entries. This is good place to start exploring a topic for many introductory and intermediate classes.
Online encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. You can search across all titles at once or select an individual title to search.
Scholarly, government and general-interest publications covering all aspects of human impact to the environment, including global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records. Funded by the New Jersey State Library.
Collection of reference databases containing biographies, events & topics, overview essays, primary sources and more. The content covers American, Modern World, and Ancient and Medieval History.
JSTOR's archival journal collections include more than two thousand journals dating as far back as 1665. Multidisciplinary and discipline-specific journal and ebook collections are offered, covering more than 50 academic disciplines in the Humanities, Life Sciences, and Social Sciences.
JSTOR Sustainability is a collection of academic and policy research on environmental stresses and their impact on society. There also topic pages, which explain more than 1,500 key terms related to sustainability, as well as theme-based searching.
Discover extensive, foundational full-text scholarly content from journals, as well as magazines, news sources, trade publications and more. Users can access content from Springer, Cambridge University Press, The New England Journal of Medicine, The Wall Street Journal, The New York Times and more. This dynamic, multidisciplinary resource delivers coverage aligned to discipline-specific curriculum and is enhanced with video, ebooks, abstracts & indexes, and primary sources.
