It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
To access the electronic resources on this list, click on the name below. When connecting from home you will be asked for your Caldwell University e-mail name and password. You will have to login in only once during a search session, no matter how many databases you use.
Contains citations and abstracts for journal articles, chapters, books, dissertations, and reports on psychology and the psychological aspects of related disciplines. Links to full-text when available from other databases.
More than 1.4 million bibliographic records of journal articles and other education-related materials; most journals are peer-reviewed but not all are full-text.
In addition to the journal literature, ERIC indexes education-related materials from a variety of sources, including scholarly organizations, professional associations, research centers, policy organizations, university presses, the U.S. Department of Education and other federal agencies, and state and local agencies. Funded by the New Jersey State Library.
MEDLINE is the National Library of Medicine's journal citation database. It’s available to you through two search interfaces: EBSCOhost and PubMed. Note: This database provides full-text for many of the most-used biomedical and health journals indexed in MEDLINE, but not all.
A comprehensive guide to over 2,700 contemporary testing instruments, with information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership. Also integrates the complete Tests in Print database, a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language.
Includes access to all yearbooks from the first edition in 1938 through the present edition. All MMY entries contain descriptive information (e.g., test purpose, publisher, pricing) and edited review(s) written by leading content area experts. Designed for an audience ranging from novice test consumers to experienced professionals. A score index permits Tests in Print users to identify what is being measured by each test.