Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Research Guides (LibGuides) - Lauren Fowler

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Lauren Fowler
Contact Info:
(973) 618-3501

Guides

Applied Behavior Analysis Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Sep 18, 2013
Recommended databases for applied behavior analysis.
Art Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Feb 1, 2014
Recommended databases for art.
Art Therapy Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Dec 12, 2013
Recommended databases for art therapy.
BrowZine
by Heather Cook, Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Feb 15, 2014
Tags: article, browzine, ipad, journal
Business Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Feb 10, 2014
Recommended databases for business.
Communication Arts Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Sep 18, 2013
Recommended databases for communication arts.
Databases A to Z
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Apr 21, 2014
This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
Databases by Subject
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Sep 19, 2013
Find the library's databases by subject.
E-books
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Oct 10, 2013
Education Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Sep 18, 2013
Recommended databases for education.
English Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Mar 24, 2014
Recommended databases for English.
Forensic Anthropology Resources
by Lauren Fowler, Ellen Johnston - Last Updated Nov 26, 2013
A guide to help students in the Forensic Anthropology course.
Tags: anthropology, forensics
French Language and Culture
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Feb 1, 2014
This guide will help you to locate resources related to the French language and culture and get started on your research.
Tags: french, literature
French-Speaking Countries
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Feb 1, 2014
This guide will help you locate resources related to French-speaking countries and get started on your research for the Francophone country project.
Tags: french
History & Political Science Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Mar 24, 2014
Recommended databases for history and political science.
ILLiad @ Jennings Library
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Apr 3, 2014
A guide to using ILLiad, the interlibrary loan system at Jennings Library.
Italian Culture Project
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Feb 1, 2014
This guide will help you to locate resources related to Italian culture and get started on your assignment.
Tags: italian
Italian Language and Culture
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Feb 1, 2014
This guide will help you to locate resources related to Italian language and culture and get started on your research.
Tags: italian
Language of Music (MU122)
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Feb 1, 2014
This guide will help you locate resources related to musical styles, time periods, and musical pieces, and get started on your research.
Tags: music
Mathematics Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Dec 12, 2013
Recommended databases for mathematics.
Modern Languages Databases
by Lauren Fowler - Last Updated Sep 18, 2013
Recommended databases for modern languages.
Music and the Arts
by Lauren Fowler - Last Updated Mar 12, 2014
This guide will help you locate resources related to music and the arts, and get started on your research.
Music Databases
by Lauren Fowler - Last Updated Sep 18, 2013
Recommended databases for music.
Natural & Physical Sciences Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Mar 24, 2014
Recommended databases for natural and physical sciences.
Nursing Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Sep 18, 2013
Recommended databases for nursing.
Psychology & Counseling Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Mar 24, 2014
Recommended databases for psychology and counseling.
Sociology & Criminal Justice Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Mar 24, 2014
Recommended databases for sociology and criminal justice.
Spanish-Speaking Countries
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Oct 21, 2013
This guide will help you locate resources related to Spanish-speaking countries and get started on your Country Research Project.
Tags: modern languages, spanish
Theology & Philosophy Databases
by Lauren Fowler, Cathryn Miller - Last Updated Mar 24, 2014
Recommended databases for theology and philosophy.
 
 
Description

  Loading...